My children of love,

I AM wants to speak with all of you again. I want you to know that My heart longs to be with the children of men. I Am wants to be with all of you. I want to spend eternity with My children of love. I want you to be with Me always and forever. I want to be with you in My Kingdom of Love. Please be ready for the arrival of your Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I want you to be ready for His soon return. I want you to be prepared when the trumpet sounds. I want you to be watching and praying. I want you to prepare to meet the Bridegroom. To prepare yourself as a bride prepares for her wedding day. I want you to be pure in body and spirit. I want you to be holy and righteous. I AM is Holy and Righteous. I want you to be like your Father in heaven. I want you to be like I AM. I AM which was, which is and which is to come. I AM that I AM! I AM the same yesterday, today and forever. I AM the Eternal Now! I AM is I AM. I AM Father, Son and Spirit. I AM the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. I Am the God of Israel. I AM the God of heaven and earth. I AM the One true God. I AM that I AM! I AM Jesus…the Christ! There is none other name that can save you but My name. I AM is your Salvation! I AM is your Savior! I AM is Jesus! I AM the One who died for you. I AM the One who rose again on the third day for all of you. I AM the One who will come again to save you. I AM is the Savior of the world. I AM is I AM! Jesus of Nazareth. The Man of Sorrows. The Crucified Christ. The Risen King. The Lord of all. I will come back soon. I will come back for all My children of love. I will come for those who are waiting for Me with all the love in their hearts. I will come back soon. I have My rewards with Me. Remain faithful to your Lord. Remain in My love. Remain in My heart. I will be with you soon. Sooner than you expect Me to appear. I AM is already at the door. Watch for Me with all of your being. Watch and pray so that you will not be tempted to sleep like the rest of the world. Be sober and vigilant for the enemy is roaming around and waiting for a prey. Pray always. Pray with all of your heart and soul. Ask Me to fill you with the spirit of intercession. Pray for all the people of the world. Pray for all the unbelievers. Pray for peace to reign in the heart of all the people of the world. Pray for an end to abortion. Pray to stop the culture of death. Pray for all the dying in body and spirit. Pray unceasingly. Pray for Israel. Pray for peace in Jerusalem. Pray for your brothers and sisters all over the world. Pray for your families and loved ones. Pray for each other. I will be with you. I will pray for you. I AM is your Mediator. I AM is interceding for you at the right hand of your Father. He will never deny Me anything. I will always intercede for all My children of love. Pray and persevere. Remain faithful to your Lord and Savior. I will never let you down. I will always be with you. I will never ever leave you. I will never forsake you. I AM will be with you until the end of this age. I will come soon. Be prepared to meet your Lord. Be still and know that I AM is God. I AM is I AM. Father, Son and Spirit! 

