My children of love,

I want you to know that I AM is always watching each and every one of you. I AM is always at your side to guide you and to guard you. I AM will always be with you. I will never forsake My own children of love. I will stand by your side to protect you from harm and to fight for you against the enemies of your soul. I will never ever forsake My beloved children. I will always be with you. I will always defend you against the evil one. I AM will send you all the help that you will need. I will send My angels of love to watch over you. I will always look for your best interest. I will see to it that you are on the way to fulfilling your destiny. I will strengthen you in your weakness. I will uphold you with My right hand and I will shelter you in My wings of love. I will always guard your heart and enlighten your mind. I will never allow the enemy to deceive you. I will protect you from the deceptions of the enemy. I will not allow the evil one to harm you. I will be with you even until the end of time. I AM is I AM! I AM will never leave you or forsake you. I will always be with My children of love. I AM wants to be with the children of men. I AM created you for My Self. You are Mine. You are for Me. I Am is for you! I AM wants to be with you forever. I want you to be with Me in My Kingdom. I have prepared My Kingdom for My children of love. You will be with Me forever. We will spend the rest of eternity together forever. I will never be separated from you again. I will be with My children for all eternity. I will be with you for the rest of your eternal life. I AM will give you eternal life. I AM is Eternal Life! I AM will give you My very Self. I AM is I AM… which was, which is and which is to come. I want you to know that I AM will always be with you. I want you to know that no one can separate you from My love. No one can separate you from the love of Jesus My Son who gave Himself for you. I want you to know that My Spirit of Love will always be with you. We will never ever abandon our own children created in our image and likeness. We will always be with you no matter what. I want you to always know that our hearts longs for our children and we want to be with them always. 

